ABOUT US

LLC "Studio K-furniture" - a stable growing company, the success of which is confirmed by 15 years experience in the furniture market in Belarus, Russia and CIS countries.
 
basis of the company is working to create a design studio interiors.
 
concept development and creation of complete product lines from solid birch, each of the objects which are united by common design decisions, the link elements, style solutions - all those that allows you to create a style in the interior furnishing of private collections, was ideeobrazuyuschey in the company of "Studio K-furniture».
 
designers work with clients starts with the proposal of style, developed by the company. Interesting ideas copyright designers of SCM, a diversified range of product types and the ability to make furniture for individual orders, you can create an environment not only in a city apartment, but also offer a customized solution for the residential cottages, an office manager, VIP-rooms in the hotel and etc.
 
embodiment of ideas in the design of specific products is carried out on 2 production sites LLC Vanet "included in the structure of the company" Studio K-furniture ».
 
This design ideas, meaningful and processed by designers and production technologies allow us to improve existing collection of new products, are pushing to create new collections.
 
steady demand from consumers enjoy furniture collection "Marina" and "Maestro", made of solid birch, collected and made by hand using non-traditional methods of modern technology finishes which can be adapted to all premises.
 
correctness`s approach to the development of interiors, furniture production and promotion of private collections is confirmed by the stable demand for design services and production company "Studio K-furniture" from customers , customers, associates.
 
 
Republic of Belarus,
PM Str. V. Charuzaj, 25
tel. +375 (17) 290-70-40
e-mail: studiokm@tut.by

О СТУДИИ
 
ООО «Студия К-мебель» – стабильно развивающаяся компания, успешность деятельности которой подтверждается 15 летним опытом работы на мебельном рынке Беларуси, России и стран СНГ. 
 
Основу компании составляет работа дизайнерской студии по созданию интерьеров.
 
Концепция  разработки и создания  целостных мебельных  коллекций из массива березы, каждый из предметов которых объединены общими конструктивными решениями, наличием связующих элементов, стилистикой решений – всем тем, что позволяет создать стиль в интерьере с мебелью частных коллекций, стала идееобразующей в работе ООО «Студии К-мебель».
 
Работа дизайнеров с клиентом начинается с предложения стиля, разработанного компанией. Интересные авторские идеи дизайнеров «СКМ», разнообразный ассортимент типовой продукции и возможность изготавливать мебель по  индивидуальным заказам, позволяют  создать обстановку не только в городской квартире, но и предложить индивидуальное решение для жилого коттеджа, кабинета руководителя, VIP-номера в гостинице и др. 
 
Воплощение идей дизайнеров в конкретных изделиях осуществляется на 2-х производственных площадках ООО «Студия К-мебель ПРОИЗВОДСТВО», входящих в структуру ООО «Студия К-мебель».
 
Именно дизайнерские идеи, осмысленные и обработанные конструкторами  и технологами производства позволяют пополнять существующие коллекции новыми изделиями, подталкивают к созданию новых коллекций.
 
Устойчивым спросом у потребителей пользуются коллекции мебели «Марина» и «Маэстро», выполненные из массива березы, собранные и изготовленные вручную с применением нетрадиционных для современных технологий методов отделки, которые могут быть адаптированы к любым помещениям.
 
Правильность подходов компании к разработке интерьеров, производству и продвижению мебели частных коллекций подтверждается  наличием устойчивого спроса на дизайнерские услуги и продукцию компании ООО «Студия К-мебель» у клиентов, покупателей, партнеров. 
 
 
Республика Беларусь,
г. Минск, ул.М.Богдановича, д.126
тел. +375 (17) 392-91-91
e-mail: studiokm@tut.by